Workshop Programme

08.30 – 08.45 Welcome (Michael G. Madden)
08.45 – 09.10 Dynamic Decisions and Adaptive Allocations: Robust Planning for Physical and Cyber Threat Screening Games: Sara Marie McCarthy, Phebe Vayanos and Milind Tambe [PDF]
09.10 – 09.35 Handling Continuous Space Security Games with Neural Networks: Nitin Kamra, Debarun Kar, Fei Fang, Yan Liu and Milind Tambe [PDF]
09.35 – 10.00 Bitcoin’s Security Model Revisited: Yonatan Sompolinsky and Aviv Zohar [PDF]
10.00 – 10.30 Coffee break
10.30 – 11.15 Invited Talk: Noa Agmon, Bar-Ilan University: Robotic Strategic Behavior in Adversarial Environments
11.15 – 11.40 Partially Observable Contingent Planning for Penetration Testing: Dorin Shmaryahu, Guy Shani, Joerg Hoffmann and Marcel Steinmetz [PDF]
11.40 – 12.05 Ranking Vulnerability Fixes Using Planning Graph Analysis: Tom Gonda, Guy Shani, Rami Puzis and Bracha Shapira [PDF]
12.05 – 12.30 Planning the Attack! Or How to use AI in Security Testing?: Josip Bozic and Franz Wotawa [PDF]
12.30 – 14.30 Lunch Break
14.30 – 14.55 Deep Secure: A Fast and Simple Neural Network based approach for User Authentication and Identification via Keystroke Dynamics: Saket Maheshwary, Soumyajit Ganguly and Vikram Pudi [PDF]
14.55 – 15.20 How to Pick Your Friends – A Game Theoretic Approach to P2P Overlay Construction: Saar Tochner and Aviv Zohar [PDF]
15.20 – 16.05 Invited Talk: Bo An, Nanyang Technological University: Recent Progress on Computational Game Theory for Security
16.05 – 16.30 Coffee break
16.30 – 18.00 Poster Session (Including Spotlight Talks):

An Intelligent Context-Aware Biometrics System Based on Agent Technology: Fatina Shukur and Harin Sellahewa [PDF]

Goal Recognition Assisted Decision Making in Security Games: A Real-time Attack Graph Interdiction Game: Kaiming Xiao, Cheng Zhu, Kai Xu, Yun Zhou, Xianqiang Zhu and Weiming Zhang [PDF]

ROCSAFE: Remote Forensics for CBRNe Incidents: Brett Drury, Nazli Bagherzadeh and Michael G. Madden [PDF]

Open Social Data Crime Analytics: Ihsan Ullah, Caoilfhionn Lane, Brett Drury, Marc Mellotte and Michael G. Madden [PDF]